UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN

Meet Our Team 



Mr Tiong Chiong Hieng

Managing


WBLE
WBLE2
CourseNetworking

03-90860288 ext: 285
tiongch@utar.edu.my




Mr Wee Kok Kheng

Managing


WBLE2 - CFS


03-90860288 ext: 139
weekk@utar.edu.my




Mr Yap Aik Chen

Managing


WBLE2 - FAM, ICS


03-90860288 ext: 139
yapac@utar.edu.my




Mr Nafizal Bin Mohd Noor

Managing


WBLE2 - LKC FES


03-90860288 ext: 142
nafizal@utar.edu.my




Mr Chin Chee Meng

Managing


WBLE - Kampar Campus
WBLE2 - FEGT, FBF, ICS

05-4688888 ext: 2505
chincm@utar.edu.my




Mr Cheah Kang Bao

Managing


WBLE2 - Support


05-4688888 ext: 2505
cheahkb@utar.edu.my




Mr Abd Haziq Bin Abd Latif

Managing


WBLE2 - FBF


05-4688888 ext: 2505
haziqal@utar.edu.my




Ms Rohaida Binti Abdul Rahman

Managing


WBLE - Kampar Campus
WBLE2 - FSc, FAS, FICT, CFS

05-4688888 ext: 2505
rohaidaar@utar.edu.my




Ms Nur Amirah Binti Mohamad Nor

Managing


WBLE2 - FMHS, LKC FES


03-90860288 ext: 141
amirah@utar.edu.my




Ms Nurafiqah Ramly Maulad Ramli

Managing


WBLE2 - FCI, LKC FES
CourseNetworking

03-90860288 ext: 144
nurafiqah@utar.edu.my




Ms Hazyanty Shahira Binti Abdul Halim

Managing


WBLE2 - LKC FES


03-90860288 ext: 141
shahira@utar.edu.my




Ms Nurul Amirah Binti Mashudi

Managing


WBLE2 - Support


03-90860288 ext: 142
amirahm@utar.edu.my




Mr Abd Rahim Bin Mohamad Hazizi 

Managing


WBLE - Sg Long Campus


03-90860288 ext: 145
rahimmh@utar.edu.my




Nur Akma Binti Mohd Yusof

Managing


WBLE - Sg Long Campus


03-90860288 ext: 145
akma@utar.edu.my